A Fire Breathing Concert

Just returned from a phenomenal concert which featured some of the newest Christian music artists here in Antigua. All I have to say is:

What a fire.

Such a blazing passion that exhales itself through music and song. I’m so glad that I ignored the headache and dragged myself out of the house to experience tonight.

Acts 13:36 says, ““For David, after he had served his own generation by the will of God, fell asleep…”(Acts 13:36 NKJV)

David died, completing the purpose God planned for David. God also says to us: “I know the plans I have for you”(Jer 29:11 NKJV) . God has a plan for every single one of us.

I want to see the world turned upside down in my generation! While I’m still breathing! I want to be a history maker for Jesus!!!

Maybe if I follow my purpose and you follow yours, we will make it happen!

I hope tonight was a flame to birth a wildfire of revival for this nation. “Greater things are yet to come!” (Bluetree, “God of this City”) Days like these you’re happy to be alive!